Many people today suffer from stress-related problems. What are the main causes of stress, and what solutions can you suggest?

Now a days it is commonly found that most of the people suffer from mental problems like stress. There can be multiple reasons for this particular issue that is increasing all around the globe. Everyone can suffer from this stress related matter regardless of their age and gender.

Initially, the root cause for this topic is family pressure, addiction, dependency and so on. An individual can go through various problems through out their life, which eventually leads to increase in stress level and cause mental health related issues. It is not necessarily important to go though big issues in life, but one can get stressed because of their studies as well. Stress is not something that can be seen, it can only be felt by a person. For instance, if a person looks fit and fine physically, he/she can have stress related trouble.

In my opinion, this problem can be minimized with various ways possible. The effective method in my opinion is to live in a peaceful environment, where there is no any sort of pressure or responsibilities to be fulfilled. Also, meditation can be another best way of eliminating it from one’s life, which helps to be calm and teaches how to deal with the bigger issues without getting stressed and it is proven by many research’s. Similarly, surrounding an individual in better aura where there is no toxicity can also reduce stress. For example, if we compare two individual who lives in toxic surrounding and friendly environment, the one living in good aura have less stress level comparatively.

In conclusion, mental health can be treated with better environment, which doesn’t require medication and some measures can work as medicine in life.