Many people today suffer from stress-related problems. What are the main causes of stress, and what solutions can you suggest?

The issue of citizens’ stress for several reasons has become an increasingly popular topic of discussion in recent times. It is undeniable that nowadays people access more stress from different factors than in the past. This statement will explain the examples of causes and solutions in the following essay.

Large organizations decide to use technology instead workers. They require use technology development within business for reduce cost, as potential of machines are effective in working by better than human power. For example, the number of products from specialize machines might be provide more double or triple from employees, which lead owners increase machines in process and left some workers for saving budget in companies. Moreover, it can directly effect on financial problem of people to reduce salary or unemployment, as businesses rely on technology in process.

The most apparent solution of this problem is the government and organizations should collaborate and support employment in the country. Reducing machines and increasing workers in companies allow economic growth in country. For instance, growing personal financial of citizens who have work allow them to purchase in daily life, which can effect on global markets within country. Therefore, the state are able to limit the number of machines in the company for engage owners to engagement.

In conclusion, employment is the most effect with various factors to impact with personal stress and economic in countries. However, the state should create a policy to determine machines in companies, which it provides in several benefits in developing countries.