Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Others believe that international sporting events bring more problems than benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are a lot of competition on the basis of sports has been found throughout the world. To organize these competition organizers always try to find some host country. Moreover maximum country have interest to host this type of competition. But it is suitable for all country as per my opinion.

To organize such kind of competition one has to be solvent from different aspects. They have to hold the capability to do this. One country should have suitable places to organize this. If they can provide this place, it will be a profitable places for a country throughout the competition time. There will be gathering of different native people whose will increase the income of that area. Moreover a country should be beautiful and tourist attracted place to draw the attention of tourist. As a result the tourists will enriched that places. One country should be effective at the side of their defense. Because they have to ensure the security of tourists, players and so on.

Unless a country is capable to accumulate this criteria , there should be created a lot of problem for hosting this. For example a country is surrounded a little land with a heavy population. If they host any sports event on that country it will be burden for that country. Beside this if there is no availability of tourist attracted places , visitors will be bored by staying in a same place. Moreover if the defense of that country is not protected, players will be unsafe for staying this. Overall the country will bring bad reputation rather than fame.

It is a good initiative for a country to host these event. These event will be fruitful for the fame and enrichment of economy of a country. But if there has any issue to fill up all criteria it brings curse for a country. That’s why to host these sports event any country should be ready as per infrastructure.