Many people want to live in cities. Others preference to live village. Discuss both of them.

Many people feel that it is better to live in a city, while a lot of people feel that it is better to live in the countryside. Others believe that life is better in the countryside. I agree with this viewpoint due to the fact that everyone has developed.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that it is better to live in the town. One of the main reasons is that the condition of living in the city is better. This means that it has developed many technologies and is very elegant. Another reason is that it is convenient to live in the metropolis. For example at the present day it development living in the city a lot of humans are came to town other country. I am living in the metropolis because towns are very lovely.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that life is better in the countryside. Firstly, I believe that because there are many places in the village and the air is clean. This is because I used to live in a village. You are working in the village, and to work, you feed sheep and cows. This is very interesting. Secondly, I also feel that I am living in the village because it is a very beautiful village. My family lives in the village. I go to see the village every day, and I like living in the village.

In conclusion, many humans feel that it is better to live in the city, while others believe that life is better in the countryside. I agree with this viewpoint due to the fact that everyone has evolved.