Many people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? How to solve the problem?

An increasing concern for many students around the world is that they are not satisfied with their education and have a negetive perception when they leave the school. While there are many factors which lead to this, there are also numerous ways to overcome this problem. This essay will outline the reasons why dissatisfaction of education is happening, and explore some potential solution to this issue.

From am overall aspect, there are two main reason why discontentment of education is occurring. First of all, students see the examples of their seniors around them who are still strugling to find Job. From this aspect, they might be thought that they can to secure a Job after graduation. As a result, they can not see any benefits of styding and obtaining a degree. Thus, their negative attitude to learning to is well-justified. Secondly, parents do not give, their childnen for choosing the subject where they feel intenest. Childneen are being forced by their parents to take the subject that they want. To cite an example, if a student wants to study in music, but due to force he has to study in business, he can never feel the positive feelings of study. Consequenty, he would be bored in studying and can not provide his best effort to learning.

However, there are a variety of viable solutions at hand to address this problem. To begin with, the study should be more job relavent and practical. If a student find his education with proper practical Knowledge instead of only theoretical, he could be more confident to secure a job after graduation. A good illustration of this is that, more vocational subjects should be included along with major subject. Thus, students can be able to learn substantial skill which will assist them in job career. Furthermore, panents should be flexible to their children in onder to select their career department. They should take their children choice in consideration and not force their

choice on them. This would not only make them passionate on their studies but also helps to get a suitable job that they enjoy.

To conclude, there is no doubt that most students feel negetive attitude towards learning but the problem can be mitigate in several ways.