Many people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? How to solve the problem?

In recent times, it is true that development and underdevelopment countries in the globe, students are growing negative attitudes toward their academic learning systems when they leave on dropping out of school and college. I will share some reasons for this phenomenon and how to mitigate these problems.

To commence with, students follow the thesis senior who completed their graduation, but they cannot find any job. their subject-related field. Though they have found a job, they are not satisfied with their salary and facilities. Due to many students thinking that the same factors will be done with them. Secondly, the systems of education create pressure on the pupil. Huge books and lecture sheets are happening, which have made threats for the student.

Move over; students cannot take their favourite subject because parents want to take popular subjects that have created a place in the job market. For this reason, students are losing interest in their educational lives. For example, a student wants to be a lawyer, but his/her parents want him/her to be a doctor. So, how to create interest in their study?

Furthermore, teachers are not attentive to their profession due to most of the teachers having taken this job like a commercialism. Therefore, they treat their students as customers. As a result, many students do not find proper education from educational institutions. On the other hand, some solutions can be adopted to improve the situation. Firstly, the government should take proper steps to improve the unemployment problem, in order that students could not feel darkness about their future job. Teachers must follow their rules and regulations because teachers play a significant role in the students future lives. To sum up, there is no doubt that most students hold a negative attitude toward learning, but the problem can be addressed in many ways.