Many people work long hours, leaving very little time with leisure activities. Does this situation have more disadvantages or disadvantages?

In this era, mostly people are in the contrast of doing more work or taking enough time for their leisure activities. Despite of this, there are more disadvantages in too much hours of work.

On the one hand, with development of human life, many of jobs are complicated and needed a lot of hours to being professional in that field. Clearly, if the time of spent in your career are more and more, you will become to an expert. Furthermore, when you will have been senior in your profession, you can expect that earn more money. For example, if a computer engineer starting from junior level, every time spent is more, he or she became to a high level of expertise in their job and this can lead to have more income. So, this person can do any hobby or activity that want of it.

On the other hand, human’s body are need to relaxation and have sufficient rest. Accordingly, not attention to have work life balance could have a result of lacks of time for being with family. Also, this could be eventuated to the health problem and even exhaustion. To illustrate, when you do not have any respite, you could take a deep depression or the other mental issues. Consequently, any individuals should take moments for being with their household properly.

In conclusion, whether that everybody had which opinions, this is an obvious point of view that you must have provide some time for your leisure, no matter how much your earnings. Thus, benefits of this situation is not outweigh of their drawbacks.