Many people work long hours, leaving very little time with leisure activities. Does this situation have more disadvantages or disadvantages?

In contemporary world, most people have to work long hour ,and they cannot find enough time for leisure activities. In my opinion, this circumstances have more disadvantages than advantages

There are many reasons why working long hour has more disadvantages than advantages. At first, if people don not allocate enough time for their leisure activities, they will be nervous. Leisure activities, such as play pianno or football make people relived. Leisure activities lead to rise efficiency because individuals need to organize their minds, and these activities let people have enough time to refresh their minds

Furthermore, having leisure time keep people away from depression, and it is necessary for their mental health. Nowadays, people have a hectic schedule, so they need to spend time with their families and friends. If they have to work long time, they cannot find enough time to be with their family, and it makes some problems such as loneliness. As a result, leisure activities make opportunities for people to come together, and keep them be healthy.

Some people may argue that work overtime has a lot of benefits for people because they can earn more money, so they will be more happy. However, although people can earn more money by working long time. Money is not only measure for being happy. Balancing both is key to fulfillment life.

In conclusion, people need enough time for their leisure activities because they need to refresh their mind for having more efficiently and keep away from anxiety depression