Many people work long hours, leaving very little time with leisure activities. Does this situation have more disadvantages or disadvantages?

With the advancement and modernization in working patterns, it has become increasingly common for individuals, to work more hours without allocating time for leisure habits. While this situation can be attributed to a confluence of practical factors, I completely support the idea that there are more negative impacts, such as health and time issues, rather than positives.

As a result of the expanding requirements of humanity, it is becoming a concern that individuals are working long hours per day without breaks, particularly among young families who are wanting to earn a great deal of money for personal and social issues. Such issues include financial problems that encompass education, utility services, and taxes, let alone engaging in healthful and interesting activities in their spare time. Interestingly, parents are spending more of their salary on education. Of course, investing in education is more beneficial for personal growth and working in a renowned company. For example, after high school, students can achieve a good-paying job. While the best graduates of universities are encountering few challenges to pay some fees in their life, others have been suffering from this development, which has a number of detrimental consequences for their health. Then employees face chronic diseases. Heart and eye diseases are prime examples of this situation. Another problem is that there is a lack of time to spend with family and peers. Hence, when they are working hard, disconnection happens in their private life, between work and family, whose children are also victims of this development. Because kids couldn’t stay with both parents, as a consequence, the outlook about their future life is really damaged by a lack of parental education.

On the other hand, focusing only on hard work has enormous profits to solve problems in a stressful world. When some employees engage with possible projects in their work, they do really forget bad feelings about earning money or family issues between mothers and fathers. Furthermore, significant working absolutely brings results in personal growth. For instance, they never concern about earning a lot of money, and youngsters whose children can get rid of financial challenges. Both of them, particularly parents and kids, are going to have access to achieving goals, whether in study or work.

In conclusion, while focusing on work offers high financial results, hard working has more negative impacts. And if my opinion plays a bit of importance, that is dangerous for health and training with the young generation in their studies or future life.