Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

It is argued that there are a lot of people who did not get the higher education and they are successful in their lives but in these days it is considered that university education is essential for the betterment of the future. It is clear that higher education is important for bright future. I believe that higher education is so much necessary for successful life.

First of all, I think that we can observe in our daily life there are a lot of people who are succeeded in their life without higher education but these cases are very rare. Sometimes luck matter, in my opinion, Success is attached with luck. In addition, we can also observe those who are educated but not successful in their lives. So, it is difficult to say accurately about these two things. If a person is highly qualified then there may be less chance to loose in life so, higher education is necessary for good life. For example, if a person need job, he can apply to any organization and can get job easily.

Secondly, in my opinion, if a person is highly qualified he can start his own business and can be successful in his life. There comes so many opportunities for educated person and I guess there are so many helping doors for literate people. Everyone should believe on himself and should not lose hope.

Finally, if a person is hardworking and highly qualified, he definitely will succeed in life.

To conclude, I strongly believe that higher education is the key to success. One should always try to work hard. People who succeeded and not went in to the universities are very in real life.