Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

There is no denying the fact that having a university degree is essential recently. While it is a commonly held belief that pursuing higher education is crucial for individuals, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, a university education is important for a specific field, but you can succeed without a college degree.

To begin with, there are certain fields where continuing your education and obtaining a certificate or license is essential. In other words, medicine and engineering, practicing without a college degree is impossible. In addition, academic careers and high-ranking positions in governmental institutions often require higher qualifications such as a master’s or PhD. For example, teaching at universities requires a master’s degree, while positions in Ministries like health or education may demand a PhD.

Another point to consider is that success is not dependent on formal education. It is also possible to say that with advancement technology, there are many individuals have utilized online platforms and started their business, such as website stores, leading to successful numerous stories. Moreover, many people achieve success through their talents. For instance, there are many singers and artists who become famous despite they not complete their education.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that, nowadays developing technology provides alternative ways to succeed. While university degree are remain crucial for certain fields that require specific profession, but it is not the only path to success.