Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

While post School Education learning plays a pivotal role in shaping student’s future, there are many successful people without degrees. In my opinion, higher education is important due to various compelling reasons that will be thoroughly explained as follows.

The first and foremost reason why university education is compulsory for students because it promotes expertise in particular field. Theoretical and practical training in specific subject allow people to learn different skills which qualified them for high payinh jobs. To illustrate, there are many scheduled lessons in colleges for learners which broaden their horizon and boosts their self- confidence by providing subject-oriented learning. However, this facility is only available during graduation. Thus, making it compulsory.

Moreover, there are several extra- curriculum activities available in educational institutions which enable youngsters to acknowledge their interest in specific field. As a result, they gain clarity about their professional pursuits, by participating in distinct competitions. For instance, many sports and cultural events are organised by universities all around the year which motivate children to figure out their talent beyond academic performance. Besides, by interacting with people from different cultural background, these tournaments improved their communication skills which is necessary in every workplace.

Furthermore, in this competitive world, private colleges provide the opportunities of better placements after the completion of degree. This support young generation to secure a safe and better job in their respective sectors at an early age, making them independent. In addition, universities also focus on vocational training and personal development which is rarely available in secondary schools and without post-schooling learning.

To conclude, I believe that there are several positive consequences of higher studies for young generation such as accessing subject related teaching, acknowledging field of interest and securing a better job.