Many professions and doctors are leaving their poor countries to work in developed nations. What problem does it cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

In years times , it has increasingly common for individuals to say that some occupations and doctors leaving their poor countries to work in modern nations.Firstly, this essay will discuss the cause of this dilemma and secondly the possible answers to solve this challenge.

There are several factors why, many doctors and profffessionals choose to work other country,because their country do not give enough money, and so they want to live developed nations. Moreover,some doctors are blamed by patients, even they are injured by patients reletives, and they are not held accountable by government. And again, they want to buy a super car , modern house and other itens but they do not give it their country . Therefore, they move to rich country.

There ere also severel solutions to this problem, such as a lot of salary, respect for they and other stlyes. Firstly , if much funds give to doctors or proffessionals, they happy by their country , and so they buy a car or they spend much money for the development of their own country. Secondly, they need new tools to apirition and modern office or hospital in their country. As s result, many proffessionals and doctors does not leaving their poor country. This can very development than other country.

In conclusion, although the problem may seem challenging , i believe that it is find a good solution.