Many professions and doctors are leaving their poor countries to work in developed nations. What problem does it cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

Myraid of experts and doctors leave their poor countries to work in developed places rather than remaining their home and help their poor countries to develop.

On the one hand, the problem is that for rich countries ask from experts who are in poor countries to come there and get higher salary because rich nations can pay more money to the scholars and, as a result, doctors and professionals will choose to get higher salary and leave the poor countries. The second trouble is that in poor nations, there are no more tools which need to professionals and doctors to work well. For example, in many countries, there are no enough materials which are necessary in operations or experiments. Therefore, many experts and the best doctors are also leaving their countries.

On the other hand, in my opinion, there are plenty of solutions that I can suggest to deal with this situation. Firstly, the poor country school teachers should teach the students to be loyal for their country, as well as, their parents should also remind that. And they will remain to develop their country. For instance, if you educate something to some students, they always remember that. Secondly, I think that poor countries should borrow some money from world bank and lead their scholars to create something or find the way of making more money. Then, poor nations will develop and they can pay debts from world bank.

In conclusion, I believe that it is not very big trouble and poor nations can solve this problem, if they do this solutions.