Many professions and doctors are leaving their poor countries to work in developed nations. What problem does it cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

Many skilled professionals,including doctors, are migrating from developing countries to developed countries in search of better opportunities.In such circumstances the phenomenon “brain drain” can be used as an exact example of this global issue.

First of all,the phenomenon of brain drain is a very serious issue of our community,not only our country’s problem,but a national issue. Nowadays,as a pressing global issue there is a lack of personnel in poor nations.As an example,qualified doctors leave their hometown or country in search of higher wage or competitive salary.However,as a result of this issue there is a shortage of profesionals in hospitals or specialized facilities,which leads to deterioration of healthcare system in nations.However,as a result of the worsening healthcare system the community may suffer in terms of personal health and wellness.Second of all,there is a substantial period which demonstrates people that without educated generation there will be damage to economic development.For instance,if a large number of educated young specialists from Kazakhstan choose to work abroad due to high salaries or living facilities,the country may face big problems with the economy.

One possible solution is to foster joint efforts between corporations and individuals where the workforce can play a vital role in cycle.To prevent these problems government needs to build a lot of buildings which will be aimed at develjpment.However,measures like awareness campaigns competitions by the state from schooling time at school or in university.Additionally,improvement of wages and working conditions could be used by the government to encourage professionals.In addition,State programs or contracts for example:studied at university for 4 years for free-work at your countryside for 4 years.For example,this idea is now supported by Kazakhstan.Moreover,friendship in cooperation like Pepsi&Cola can guarantee to this project.

In conclusion, the migration of skilled professionals such as doctors from developing to developed countries has serious consequences for the home nations, including a decline in healthcare services and slower economic growth.