Many shopping malls have been built in different countries all over the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this for the local people?

There is an increasing number of shopping malls that are being built all over the world. This trend includes both advantages and disadvantages for the local that will be analyze in detail in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Focusing on the positive side, there will be multiple choice for all goods in different countries. The locals will be able to find their preferences without any difficulties including going to another cities in order to buy the products that are hard to fing in their home towns and utilizing online shopping to order things from another part of the globe such as China and South Korea. Rising the amount of shopping centres can be beneficial the local people in purchasing different products such as clothes, food or households.

Reading the negative side, inhabitants would face the though crowding people, traffic jams as a result of shopping centres that are rising sharply. One shopping mall includes multiple facilities at the same time – shopping markets, entertainment and cafes. Reaching to these multi-taking centres requires distance and a lot of people go there in different purposes. It will lead to increase of crowded places.

In conclusion, increasing shopping malls in different nations around the world has plus and minus points, multiple choice in all products and increase of crowded places, respectively.