Many social media accounts are fake. What problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays it’s getting hard to consider between fake and real accounts , once involve in social media can meet various fake accounts. So, what’s the point of doing them , and have there any dangers from fake accounts ?How can we decide that , and never fell into a trap ?

Moving to problems, over-riding one is cheating and earn money through out numerous ads or spam . Additionally , most of the teenagers are actively using wide range of social media apps as a written it’s “social” , you can meet here with thousand type of people whose you’ve never seen in real life. Initially it maybe seems as a excitement and you can even share about your problems to unknown person , that is the real huge mistake. They can say themselves ‘finally I can tell to someone about my loneliness and share with them about my life , nevertheless not going to notice how they shared with the entire biography. Cheaters on social media are often good skilled they can even force some people to pay something with card even show harassment.

What can people do to never be failed by fake accounts ? First of all , required ID and personal information before getting to create some accounts. By this way, you will see real names of people and even know their surname or birthday. Second one is not so convenient because we need to allow create only one account to each people , accordingly people can only enjoy their life and not use second options. To do some educational courses among some people who struggle such this type of fake accounts. On this course administrators can provide examples for people how to recognize fake accounts and use properly report.