Many students drop out of school before completing their education.What are the main causes of this? What can be done to reduce the number of dropouts?

Nowadays, many students do not finish school and leave early. This is a serious problem in many countries. There are some reasons why students drop out, and also there are things we can do to help them stay in school.They interested working and earn a lot of capital and do not interested school education.

First of all, some students leave school because of money. Their parents cannot pay for school things like books or clothes. That’s why students go to work to help their families.Other type of students do not interesting to study because they think school education is too boring for them.And also they have their family problems and others.That’s why they do not interesting to study and drop out of school.For example,my most of classmates do not interesting to study for many reasons.Such as they think school education too difficult and they have not got money.As a result,they prefer drop out of school before completing their education.

To stop this problems,the government can help for poor students by giving them free books,meals and school uniforms.Also teachers can make lessons more fun and easy.School teachers also talk to students and help them if they have problems at home or at school.Consenquently,school lessons easy and interesting for them and the students try to finish their education.

In conclusion,students leave school because of money, boring lessons, or family problems. However,with support and good help, more students can finish school and have a better future.Being educated helps individuals to have a bright future.