Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done?

In the contemporary era the vast majority of students find it arduous to be focused at the lesson, prompting widespread debate on what underlying causes influence this trend and possible solutions that can be implemented. In this essay, I will delve on the reasons why children’s attention is distracted, and expound on the stance what measures can be taken to eliminate this phenomenon.

First and foremost the younger ones are exposed to a great number of gadgets that offer numerous doubtful online content. Moreover, leading a sedentary way of life and being deprived of eye to eye communication, strenuous activities in the fresh aır makes adverse ımpact on the nervous system leadıng to fatıgue and organısm dıstructıon. Additionally, being overwhelmed by their homework, going to bed late hours, consequently, tight sleep deprivation fosters dire consequences and lack of attention. The pertinent example is when parents are engaged in earning their living and unfortunately, do not put their offspring nurture at the top of priorities.

I presume a feasible approach is firstly to pay attention to the way adolescents spend their leisure pursuit and make them engrossed in various activities accounting their endeavors. Furthermore, there should be a parental control, allowing not to be addicted to virtual setting, in order to allocate their time in a productive way, and to enhance their concentration on studying. For instance if parents establish rapport with the youth and have trustworthy communications, they will definitely reap rewards in nurturing well-rounded individuals who follow pastime balance, and succeed in education.

In a nutshell, our infants deserve thorough observation, they are like flowers that should be taken care of from multifaceted corner to bring up mentally and physically balanced personality.