many studetns find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. what are the reasons for this? what can be done to solve this problem.

There are numerous students have faces problem to attend at school with their core of heart. Undergraduates have negligence to go at school the reasons are our conventional educational system and parental guidance. However, there are also have solution too by designing education more enjoyful and by awareness of parents.

Children who are read at school, usually are they who doesn’t have any knowledge of life or career thus they don’t wants to go that place. Besides, if he/she don’t have parental guidance they never goes to academy. Because parents restriction is important for children if they don’t have that they will fall starting with school. Whatever, our country policy is also a reason for that case. Our system is very hard for students whereas other development country policy are majestic such their state students like school. For example, European or development country school going boys and girls get many benefit such as health,food and scholarship. In addition, their study is more enjoyable and comfortable which they like.

In this essay solution is clear Government education policy and parental awareness will help to mitigate this difficulties. If Government start free education system, add scholarship and strict in rules, One should going to campus everyday otherwise fine will be processed.Education system need to be more enjoyful for them. Not only, Government awareness will be necessary but also parents awareness is need. Mother and father should be strict about school as a result they have fear to go school and they may go everyday.

To sum up, several childrens or adolescents don’t wants to go school. The reasons may be Government fault or parents. However, solutions are by creating awareness and create study more enjoyful for them will reduce the problem.