Many things that used to be done in the home by hand are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

At current, there is several development around world; particularly in manufacturing sectors are majorly using automatic machines to produce consumer goods, but before few decades the production were mostly depends upon labours and the goods were manufactured by bare hands. In this essay, I deeply describing about pros and cons of these developments.

According to advantages; mainly, by producing goods in automatic machines it probably faster the production rate, interms it will be reduce the products which were in huge demand, like in ancient time the automobiles were lifted out by hands and it will take so many months to produce a car, but at now it was manufactured at huge quantities in a minute. Further, this fast production method is more beneficial for the manufacturers to make billions by investing small amounts on machines. Presumably it enhances range of opportunity for the consumers to select best outcome.

Despite, there are few drawbacks by this development, mainly, it will affects on quality of the product and more over there are some defects items by making in machines and it were distributed for the customers without solving it. Secondly, when we look on to food products presumably it would not be safe and majorly it were produced by mixing so much ingredients and also some chemicals to survive for a longer period. For example, coco was a drink which usually used to solve thirsty but nowadays it is used to remove rust on Iron materials; so it means it has so much chemicals to withstand. Behalf of that by using machine the chemicals were already had contact with aluminum pipe by this way drink contains some aluminum particles. I think that few companies were still using labors to produce items by human hand, like Rolls royals and Ferrari.

In conclusion, nowadays peoples are seeking things with quality and mostly they concentrating on their health condition and also safety. Consequently, it shows that disadvantages outweigh advantages.