Many things that used to be done in the home by hand are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, as the technologies progress developed and spreaded all over the world people began applying more and more machines to do the housework.In fact, such variety of them helps to minimize the work which is done by hands.However, there is an opinion that this concept might develop reluctance to do basic chores.This essay will give both benefits and drawbacks.

One of the most essential advantage is the matter of convenience it creates for people.For instance; some individuals can take an advantage of saving time due to busyness throughout the week as the majority of the population has limited amount of time to complete things by hands.Hence, people are enable to prioritize the workload even more efficiently.Last but not least, an ability to adapt the house stuff to gadgets, for example; citizens could use wireless remote control from any distance to track their overall home cleanliness

Nevertheless, there is an opposite statement.Scientists believe that lack of physical work encouraging the bulk of people to feel laziness.Humans prone to be inactive throughout the whole day which brings up consequences such as; procrastination, absence of any exercises.In addition, it could result into losing fundamental skills as well as inability to take up simple tasks

To sum up with, the appropriate conclusion is

that the choice for or against home duties depends on each person.Notwithstanding, I genuinely believes that all electronical devices that came into our world contributed the development of the house devices