Many things that used to be done in the home by hand are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In XXI century, as tecnology improve,many of things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines such as washing machine,dishwasher , coffeemaker, dryer, blender, vacuum cleaner that there are some advantages and disadvantages related to this.

On the one hand, everyone knows that machines which we are used at home have facilitated our homeworks a lot . In past, people used to wash clothes, to wash dishes with their hands, they would sweep the hause with bloom that in present, we have had washing machines, dishwasher, vacuum cleaner instead of them. People already do not spend their most time to clean house by using their hands. Most of these are advantages for people that they spent their most time for more important things when they are at home. People’s hand skin damaged for washing something everyday that means particularly women’s skin was wrinking that such kinds of problems disappear over the time. These were advantages of develompent of machines which we are used home to facilitate homeworks.

On the other hand ,there are some disadvantages of emerging and devolopment of machinies which we are used home to facilitate homeworks. Development of these machines made people more lazy in comparison it has been ever. People spend most of their times on social media or in fronf of screen that cause heathy problems such as eye weakness, do less exercise etc. while machines do their chores .These machines reduce people’s physical activities as studies have shown. These were some disadvantages of machines which we are used to facilitate homeworks at home .

In conclusion, Machines which we are used to facilitate our chores have some advantages such as people spend their most of time to more important things instead of doing chores ,decreasing of probability of people’s skin can be dameged by washing something with their hands and some disadvantages such as increasing of People’s physical activties, making more lazy etc. Despite of all disadvantages ,new a discovery will facilitate our works day by day.