Many things that used to be done in the home by hand are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In this country edge era, technologically advanced appliances have became an essential part of everyone’s life, therefore most of the households chores are done by machines not manually. In this essay. I will discussed the merits and demerits of this approach before reaching a concrete conclusion.

Concerning the upsides, there are ample of benefits of using home appliances. The most preponderant one is time management. In our modern era, mostly people do job to secure their life and earn lots of money, at that crucial time involvement of gadgets make individual routine life easy and time saving. Moreover, pupils do not waste their precious time for doing household chores such as cooking, washing clothes and cleaning. They use machinery equipments to save their time and it will manage on office work. Furthermore, the another merits is house tools helped the masses to reduce burden. Nowadays, person get entrapped into different kinds of responsibilities and most of the people lived stressful life. Those home appliances which helped in house works such as dish washer which can discharge the human beings from their duties and gives them comfortable life.

Regardless the merits, few downsides which overlooked exist as well. The first and foremost drawback is costly. All people do not afford machines because their pockets will not allowed to spend lots of money on gadgets and also say that people have not enough money for it. In addition to this the other demerits is lazyness. Comfort makes the masses inactive in work and study, however they have lack of knowledge.

Hammering the last nail, it can concluded that although modernisation has changed every individual life but people should also focus on physical activities as more dependence on home tools leads to unhealthy lifestyle.