Many think that in today's world, it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Many think that in today's world, it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. What is your opinion?

It is said that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle while other opinion is that being in good physical and mental health can be easily accessible if people want to be. In my opinion, i agree with first opinion for three following reasons.

First, it’s difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle because of their pressure of work. To explain, people today often have to do lots of work, which can put a high level of stress on them. Therefore, people are likely to smoke and drink quantity of alcohol to reduce their stress levels, which have a detrimental impact on their health.

Second, nowadays, people now prefer fast foods to fruits and vegetable. however, they eat the large amount of salt, fat and sugar that is mainly reason of being overweight. Especially young people, being overweight since young ages can lead to many serious problems on growing up.

Last but not least, living in a polluted environment is very difficult to maintain a healthy lifestyle. For example, water and air pollution can negatively effects on human health.

In short, healthy lifestyle plays an important role in our health. However, I believe that it is difficult to maintain a healthy lifestyle because of three above reasons