Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion #religion #

Religion is a crucial part of people life. One school of thought holds that religion should attach in the school curriculum while other things that it should not be included in syllabus. I will discuss both of this views in this essay.

On the one hand, why some people think that religious literature should include in school curriculum. To begin with, promote religious literacy and understanding among students could foster a sens of mutual understanding and create a respect for other who are from different cultures and religions. Every religion has a unique idea, thought how politely communicate with others,how to respect elders and love juniors. Religious education also teach us about business, politics, culture, behaviours and more. So , religious education should be taught in schools.

On the other hand, some believe that religious teaching should not add in school curriculum. The foremost reason is that religion seemingly is a sensitive topic, rising religious issues can provoke discomfort among those who are from different religions. For instance, in Quran has that Islam is the only true religion and other devoid after starting of the Islam religion, so, when teacher says that it can hurt other religious sentiments.

To sum up, after analysis both of these statements I would like to go in favour of this argument. Because learning religious beliefs can improve sense of responsibility, respect for others. In last, its benefit is more appropriate than drawbacks.