Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion #religion #

In this contemporary era, most of the people think that religion should be learn in school curriculum rather than taught from religious institutions. However, others believe that it should be avoided. This essay will discuss both views and given solid conclusion.

To begin with, these days most of the schools should be given class related to religion that will help them to know about their view and roots from their past. Implementing religious classes in school helps the parents to not spend any other money for religious institutions.Also this helps to built communal harmony in their class rooms. For example, this will help with diversification in religion and also help understand why other religions do what they do. It will help reduce religious crises and bias.

Furthermore, learning religious activity in school may lead lost the uniformity of educational institutions. It also made lots of issues in school. Along with that, it may create groupism in their classes. For instance, these days number cases are increase in schools related to religious fight in school childrens.

In conclusion, religious study may create problems in schools. However, these study helps the to know about other religions and the create a better community in their future.