Many today feel that attention spans are becoming shorter due to the prevalence of social media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, technology advancement play a vital role in the all human aspects. Therefore, it is often believed that attention time is becoming shorter to the prevalence of social media apps. While, I totally this agree with the given statement.

To commence with, the primary reason to refute the given statement is job opportunities. This is because social networking site provide work to all unemployed Worker. Therefore, people pay more attention on social media apps. In addition, knowledge is other prominent reason. It is because now a days everyone want to improve their skill or knowledge related to different concept. On account of this, social media provide various online courses which help people to improve their knowledge. Thus, people pay attention span is becoming shorter due to internet.

Moreover, the another prominent point to disappoint the given view point is creative ideas. This is because social media assist invisible to give varieties of Idea on specific topic. On ground of this, people interest on their relative job is becoming increase. Furthermore, social media provide different news and create awareness between community cause internet spread news within one or two minute. Sometime it become easy post ordinary people to know about government policy and take benefit of this scheme. To make their living smooth and easier. Consequently, most of people pay time on social media.

To conclude, considering above-mentioned points, it could be succinctly stated that, there are several benefits of paint attention on social networking sites.