Many trees in urban areas are being cut down to build new roads, homes, and shopping malls. What environmental issues are caused by removing trees from cities, and what can city planners do to protect green spaces?

IELTS WRITING TASK

Trees in urban areas are being cut down to build new roads, homes and shopping malls. On the other hand, this may have Many problems and causes for the environment. Specially, for green spaces. What steps should save the environment and green spaces. Let’s discuss in the next paragraph. What type of Hardee’s and effects should be active in people’s life and discuss those steps which prove senitory for the environment.

One of the most significant problem of cutting trees is the reduction of oxygen through this humans can live easily everyday and people should live their life easily. And at the time of deforestation, the big amount of oxygen is reduced and through this many types of issues are alive in society people are trapped with their and face many difficulties for living a healthy life with their families.And secondly, through the process of deforestation the greenery of beautiful societies are totally destroyed.

To protect green spaces, the city planners should conduct strict laws about deforestation and the cutting of greenary spaces. And for deforestation the government should take steps and make proper law about deforestation furthermore, after taking some strict steps about deforestation, Anyone department or company could not take working for deforestation.

In conclusion, cutting down trees in cities leads to serious causes such as, pollution, habitat loss etc. A city planners or government should need to take some strict steps about deforestation. Through this, this problem should be completely maintain and solved.And evernever any department couldn’t work on the process of deforestation without any sequence.