Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This has can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

The prevalence of utilizing social media and chatting with others are becoming an issue for children, especially without parent’s supervision, as they can lead to a dangerous situations. In this essay, I will include about the consequences of socializing on online and the solutions to these problems.

One of the serious situations is that kids can encounter people with bad intentions, who are looking for predators. As an ordinary part of children’s behavior, they do not think precisely before communicating with strangers, which can result in risky conditions. For example, predators often try to make friends with youngsters on the Internet, and they attempt to do crimes including human-trafficking and sexual exploitation.Moreover, cyberbullying is the another problem that juveniles can undergo. Nowadays, kids spend almost all their time on the Internet by chatting and grouping with friends about other people and this can be the beginning of cyberbullying. The reason is that it is easier to bully the friends that they do not like on online than at school and this may lead to depression for viticms if guardians do not notice on time to help for them.

However, there are ways to solve these problems in time. The most important thing is that parents should spend more time with their babies. They should let them have lesiure times with surroundings and communicate with neighbours under their supervisons. In this way, youngsters can foster the habits of interacting face to face with the people they know than on online. Additionally, family members need to talk openly abou how to stay safe on online platforms. They can do things such as educating about hackers, online predators and policies of the Internet.

In conclusion, socializing on the Internet brings benefits such as making more international friends for children but understanding the regulations of online network systems also prevent them from possible danger.