Many young people change their jobs and careers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that many young people change their jobs frequently. This essay will discuss the reasons for this trends and explain why I believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

One main reason why young people tend to change job is that they do not have stability for life. This is because youth are more likely to change their jobs due to their desire to try something new. As a result, they decide to start with their job. For example, compared to the elderly people, young people alter their career path many often. Another point is that nowadays more disregard for the young generation. This means that youth can stand up for themselves and do not tolerate this. Therefore, young people are more likely to seek new employment.

One major advantage of this trend is that they can have more experience through their career paths. This is beneficial because experience is crucial for person’s holistic development.

Another advantage is better opportunities in life, if you are not confidence in your career choice,you can easily change it and try something new, and it is provided much more opportunities. For instance, many people believe that sticking for one job gives you more flexibility than changing job frequently, but trying something new provides you more opportunities as experience. As a result – changing career is not only provides disadvantages, sometimes it can be change for better.

In conclusion, although there are several reasons why young people change their jobs frequently, I believe that the advantages outweigh disadvantages because of several important factors.