"Many young people prefer to spend their free time on social media rather than doing outdoor activities. Discuss the causes and suggest possible solutions."

Nowadays, a large number of young people spend more like their free time on social media rather than physical and outdoor activities. This essay will discuss social issues of kids and suggest a possible solution.

One reason why many people spend their free time on sreen time is that young individuals do not have overrelince on technology and there are no interesting places in outdoor. This is because children depend on technology than they lose their good communication skills and a child shame interact with other kids. Moreover, outside does not have beneficial children game area. For example, if there were existing places, children would play in outdoor. Therefore many youg people prefer to spend time on sreen time.

One of the useful solutions are that parents and the government more focus on children’s issues. A possible solution is many parents teach and explain social media future harmful effects and they reduce to allow their children to use phone. In addition, the government add many kids game area and provide existing big opportunities to young people.

In conclusion, social media impact to children free time and it has become serious issues in society. I think, parents and the government suggest many sport and hobby clubs then kids may interest to spend time in there.