Many young people today spend too much time on social media. What problems does this cause, and what solutions can you suggest?

In many countries, young people waste too much time on social media. Usually it happens when they have free time, however despite this they can spend time even when they must do something important. One of the main problem they do not have daily routine and schedule. They guess if they do not have affairs, they can just calm down and relax. For instance student come after school and he does not know what he will do and just spend time in phone. It is very awful habit, that’s why students should know their schedule

We have many different varieties of solution how young people can spend less time in social media. Schedule is vital part, they should consider their day and be prepared for the unexpected. Because without schedule, they do not have discipline, which very important for human development. For example human will do something when he has motivation but not discipline and all time he may spend time in phone. When you set your schedule and complete all tasks which you must do during the day, you can keep your free time on social media or better spend time to something benefit that improve you. In another situation you should focus on your goals and no one and nothing should interfere with you.

It helps fewer spend time in social media.

Because the majority of young people when concentrate on something important and somebody send them message on phone, therefore they forget about everything and waste time.

In conclusion spending time in social media is not bad if you it in moderation and follow your schedule.