Meditation is proven healing method. Do you agree or disagree with that?

In this Never-stopping world of technology, we are missing out on our old tradition of getting stressed out and taking care of mental health. Today, in this essay we will be discussing about one such practice which has been a true game changer” Meditation”, It has been proved by researchers around the world that Meditation has healing power and is the best way to get out of Anxiety.

Foremost, I would completely agree with the fact that meditation has the potential to cure anxiety and we need to go back to the basics of doing it daily. Meditation helps us relax and change all our negative thoughts and energy into positive ones and gives us the strength to overcome.

With the increasing use of modern technologies, human beings are not having even 5 minutes to do meditation. Nowadays, every human is surrounded by ample electronic gadgets. Not only do the heat and radiation that we get from these electronic devices hinder our brains, but they also make us lazy. I remember, one of my friends was down with a Brain tumour and doctors said it would not have been healed with surgery as it is in a central part where we cannot be operating. He then travelled to Kerela to get the Ayurvedic treatment done. Scholars of Ayurveda simply told him to meditate for 10 minutes daily in the open air and get the test done to check on your tumour. To everyone’s miracle, The Brain tumour which expert doctors would not have treated was cured by simple Meditation. That’s the power of Meditation.

I would like to conclude and convey my message to everyone, Take just 5-10 minutes of your time away from the outside world. Search for a calm place and meditate. It will be beneficial for your Mental Health and Healthier well-being.