Mental health problems are having a greater impact on people. Why is this? What solution can you suggest ?

In recent years, there have been more changes in the field of mental health. So, the impact of mental health problems on people worldwide has increased rapidly.

On one hand, one of the main reasons for the increasing impact of mental health problems is changing in society. For instance, the modern life with information overload and pressure to succeed is causing stress, anxiety, and depression. In addition, the loss of traditional support systems, such as, families and communities is leading people to feel isolated and unsupported in their problems.

On the other hand, psychological meetings about mental health become more spread around the world, people are more likely to understand their own problems and help. This increase shows a positive development. However, financial difficulties, such as unemployment can damage people’s mental health, leading to feelings of hopelessness and distrust.

An increacing number of people can solve this trementhose(synonim of big) problem ,when goverments in mental health services are very important. This includes increasing the mental health professionals, as well as the government’s attention to integrating mental health into the primary(comfortable) health system. In addition, providing knowledge about mental health is very important, such as conversations(meetings) about mental health and eliminating the shame associated with it, which will make people feel more comfortable seeking help and support.

In conclusion, the increasing impact of mental health problems is a difficult issue with many causes. By solving these causes and solutions, we can live in a society where mental health have opportunities .