missions to explore space are hugely expensive and there are problems on earth which demand attention. the number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree?

The advanced technology helps in finding out new ways to explore and expand space and the missions to explore space are successful.Some other people claim that there have kind of problems in need to focus us the space exploration because there are many problems such as pollution, education, food shortage etc.

There are technologies expand by day. It helps in many ways such as finding resources for living in space.and these are crucial for sustainable living.It is possible in space but there are specialized economy and goals should be secured.There are problems in living condition on earth.The pollution progresses from some decades. It requires attention to provide healthy lifestyle.For instance the Delhi pollution. At present it is difficult as too many people lived in city because of serious pollution. This is one of many polluted cities in country.The average population continuously increases.

The population rate increases, it leads variety of problems such asunemployment, food shortage and lack of resources. For instance, population rate is increase because of social stigma, lack of awareness about males terilization, cultural beliefs, The poor health care services, it and for Sustainable life. Then industrialization increase and it leads deforestation.

In conclusion the Space researches are crucial for future developments and to find out new future life for people but the earth problems require more focus. To promotion of healthy life styles helps to growth and development of population respectively