Mobile phone and the internet could have many benefits for old people. However, this age group uses technology the least. What are the benefits for old people of using mobile phones and the internet? How can we encourage them to use this new technology?

From the past to the present , the improvement of technology has been modernized and exotic for all ages , especially the older adults. From my perspective , there are some significant benefits that mobile phones can provide and we need to guide them on how to use these smart devices thoroughly.

In detail, the older users of modern gadgets will receive some advantages. Initially, whenever the elderly want to read an old type of printed newspaper but it has not been updated yet, so as to they can approach the news website with modern technology such as phones or computers; moreover , the information from the news website is quicker and more comprehensive than the newspapers. For example , my grandparents frequently enjoyed news in some distinctive websites instead of the magazines after they approached the earliest information from across the world and it is more convenient than the newspapers are. In the other words, some elderly adults used these technology gadgets for improve their health which commited with the enhancement of an exercise in order to they can watch out their heart positions and blood commercial to receive some achievements by each exercises. In addition, the mobile phone’s participants can interact with each others to hang out together at leisure times while they are not to sum up in specific places.

Because of the enhancement of the technology, therefore , we ought to co operate with the elderly to encourage them to use these modern gadgets. We should usually illustrate beginners’ steps to the hardest one because there are lots of functions of mobile phones and in each step we need to be patient to solve their situations. For instance , we should immerse the elderly knowledge about mobile phones by the soft voices and there are a repeatable of these graduation until they can use these modern gadgets by themselves.

In conclusion, there are many advantages aspects of modern facilities which will enhance elderly’s lifestyle as well as we must to encourage their knowledge by our hearts they can major in their modern equipment.