Mobile phones and the Internet could have many benefits for old people. However, this age group uses technology the least. What are the benefits for old people of using mobile phones and the Internet? How can we encourage them to use this new technology?

Nowadays, phones and internet bring a lot of benefits to people. However elderly use them least. This essay will discuss the topic and give my personal opinion.

Firstly. Some elderly don’t prefer using moblie phones and the internet so they use it less time , because in the past they don’t have electronics so they spend most of the time taking care for the childrens,cooking or in the home gardens take care for the plant and drink tea. For example most of them like go to the friends home talking and eating. This shows that they don’t have a lot of free time. Like now people use phones all the time without doing something benifts .

Secondly, mobile phones and the internet benefit older people, because they can connect with ther family if they are in another country. Also when they get older and the home be grandfather home it will be most of the time boring and have a lot of free time they can enjoy watching social media soch as youtube, tiktok and in watch news in the tv. Therefore there is also benifts on mobile and internet.

Im my opinion, I think now everthing need electronics and this have a lot of positive specific for elderly. Meanwhile there are some of them did not studyed and education so they can learn reading and writing for example my grandmother learn from company in social media and now she develop at reading.

In conclusion, this essay has discussed the main points regarding Moblie phones and the internet have a benefit for older people. Overall, I believe that this have a benefits for thim as long as they can do the activety they do before and learn and enjoy feom social media.