Mobile phones have changed our lifestyle forever, but not all the changes are for the best. Discuss the proas and cons of owning a mobile phone.

Mobile phones have swapped our lifestyle persistently, but not all the changes are beneficial. While some individuals use this technology to expand their knowledge, others become dependent on it. This essay will examine the knowledge of the pros and cons of mobile phones in our lifestyle.

One key advantage of mobile phones Is that it gives people opportunities to explore any topic they are interested in. Mobile phones can find information from any available resources and in the shortest possible period. For instance, there are AI apps like OpenAI, Deep Seek that can detect, analyze any data and basically become an assistant for you. Additionally, by software programs such as YouTube and Instagram users effortlessly exchange knowledge with each other.

Despite its benefits, Mobile phones сaptivate people’s attention and make them depended on it. In social media individuals often come across entertaining videos and spend on them over 2-3 hours a day. For example, research indicates that around 22% of U.S. teenagers spend 2-3 hours daily on TikTok. Additionally, 8% of teens report spending over 5 hours per day on the platform.

To conclude, while someone develop themselves by using mobile phones, others degrade by spending over a couple hours on social media. Everyone must find a balance between entertaining parts of mobile phones and instructional components.