Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered? What is your view? Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, individuals health problems have changed, and some health issues have become widespread. In adition to this, most childeren have different kind of health issues, which these problems mostly happening to the old age brackets in the past, such as obesity. I believe the main reason is, young people do not have a tendency for sports, and eating healhy food, so it make them more weak, and also state-of-the-art technology has a big negative affect for children healths.

Firstly, in the past, children did some sports and they ate more healther than today’s world, therefore, they had disease resistance. But today, most children hate eating vegetables and they do not have a active life, because of that they have a tend to being obese. Technologhy and big food businesses alsa have unwanted effect for child. Because of the mobile phonese kids started to have sedentary life style, and also due to some fast food companies makes people more obese than they have ever been.

Secondly, if the government wanted to find a way for making these people more healther, so they should inculcate phisical activities in kids mind. Moreover, improving public awarness about it can help childeren for being more careful about their daily routine. Forinstance, in the US, more than 30% people have a obesity problem and the government have started to some compaing for helping those people and same problem have started to appear in other European countries. As a result, compaigns in these countries have some possitive feedbacks, so educating people can affect children life.

In conclusion, in todays’ world childeren become obese easly, but improving awarnesses can easly affect people mindset and giving chance to kids for making sports or phisical activity can eradicate obesty.