"Modern technology has improved communication between people, but some argue it has made relationships less personal. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

with the improvement of modern technology, communication between people is becoming easier day by day. Although, some people disagree that it has They are also noticeable that modern technology estrangement from the relationship.

There are number of advantages of having modem technology, one of the advantames is that it made our lives easy. efficient and convenient. In the Past, communication froom one Statee to another was done by sending letters, with the development of modern technolo024, today’s world has mate social communication easier for the users. However, the modern technology it has increased the convenient activity. of communication in besiness and education Systems for example. we can tallo to close friends and all people very panely. Although, it is Possible to halk to to anyone from any part of the world. As a result our thoughts can be sont hundreds of miles anvay in an instant and we cam comneet with someone in an instant

Despite the many virtues of modern techartory, it also has somne fisadvantames. Affen all mordern technology is affecitinon oun society, cultore, family and personal life in many ways. Nowadays. the excersike the social relations and Personal communication between people also, children Spend more time in front of digital devices therefore decreasing Personal efficiency. as a result Family and social ties are getting weaker.

In conclusion, even though event through modern technology provide some negative effects on people, but I believe that the positive side of modern technology have make people lives easier.