Modern technology has made it easier than ever to access information and learn new skills online. Some people argue that this has made traditional schooling obsolete. Others believe that in-person education provides irreplaceable benefits for students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Unlike past today technology make learing new skills and accessablility of the information pice of cake. As a result many people take there openion that ofline learning will be replaced by the tech. On the other hand others argue with that and they think that the in person will not become the past things for the future. I am strongly believe that physical classes will never become obsolete in the race of technology. As hands on practice makes learning fun and make it permanent on the memory.

Currently widesprade access of the mordern day to day equipment and internet becomes so easily available for everyone that, the point of having no schooling in the future is not a thing of si-fy movie anymore. Ai generated contained has become so common that everyone can learn almost anything without having any physically attendence in a educational institude. Which is the root of the idea that one day schools will be replaced with the modern technology.

On the otherhand there are many people think that otherwise and give there point like surely technology will cover great part of future generations education syllabus but not fully. Because of we do not only have the subjects which can be learnd through remote tuitors. But we have more to study which need human intellect and touch. For instence, understanding a behaviour of a physical thing in real life and in a simulation can have totally different outcomes. Reason for this could be physical world is totally random there are many obstraculs we have to deal with, on the other hand simulation is just a perfect repreasentation of the randomness but not truly random.

In conclussion, it is undenyable true that mordern scienc will impect how we learn and from whome. But there are nothing can make traditional education can replace with.