Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to information in many countries. This is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays , modern technology is important for us to find new information . Some people believe that allowing modern technology rapid and uncontrolled access to data in many countries is danger to our society . I believe that some information must be secured from some countries due to it can be sold others who need it .

On the one hand , technology used for searching information which people needed . For some cases it would be good if people have access to some sites because if people do not have money for access to some kind of sites , they can not develop their ideas and find more than they know about it . For example , if students do not go to the IELTS tutor and they study at home because they do not have enough money to pay and do not have enough time to study , so it will be good if some sites open with rapid access to it .

On the another hand ,while people use technology to find data , others use it for another reason . Technology block others access to the sites due to provide security for them . However some sites can provide damaged files but some of them to secure files from spoilers like people who download files and add them watermarks , spoiling them until it become invisible or hard to see some words . For instance , nowadays , there is many people who find origin of materials like IELTS materials and answers but from this they make a profit and increase their popularity . They edit files from apps and post it on social platforms which can attract people’s attention and with it they sell this edited files or books which they select materials that people can not find them . Therefore they are popular and they easy make money . That is why this is should be secured .

In conclusion , at the present , it is dangerous to rapid and uncontrolled access to sites . I strongly believe that in the future people creat only one site where other people from any country have controlled access with defence from intruders .