Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to information in many countries. This is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the advancements in technology has resulted in instantenous and uncontrolled access to information in many parts of theworld. Some argued that this can adversely effect our communities. I completely disagree with this statement because in my opinion, empowerment, global connectivity and societal progress that it brings are more significant than the harmful effects on society.

First and foremost, high-tech has provided human with a wide range of information that can empower human and broaden their knowledge. The accessibilty to such information is possible only with a single click and can help in performing research, doing online courses, or learning new skills. Thus joining online educational platforms. can enhance one’s intellectual skills and make use of their full potential. For example , many online paltforms offer free educational courses which anyone can access and benefit from.

Secondly, access to online information can also bring societal benefits. Technology can stimulate creativity and improve the problem-solving skills. Furthermore, by accessing such infromation can help the entrepeneurs to perform groundbreaking solutions and contribute to scientific advancements. For exmaple, a collaborative platforms and open-minded initiatives has enable global world to develop a software that can leads to global connectivity.

Finally, modern technology has also resulted in gobal connectivity. It is possible only because of the internet that people can familarise themselves with various cultures and nations, exchange ideas and perspectives form all over the world. For example, various online apps has enbale peoople to interact with people from two different backgrounds and develop mutual understanding

In conclusion, indeed, technological advancements has resulted in access to a wide range of knowledge be. I disagree that it can negatively effect society because human empowerment, widening one’s knowledge, societal benefits and worldwide connectiviy are more remarkable effects of high-tech.