Money ought to be spent on new public buildings such as museums or town halls rather than renovating existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Constructing

The expenditure on constructing new public building should be done instead of renovating the existing ones. As introduction of new architecture is necessary as much as protecting the old one. The forthcoming lines will highlight it.

When it comes to renovation of existing buildings, which holds the cultural and traditional values, is an insightful thought. As it is our duty and responsibility to preserve our history, a gift from our ancestors. On the other hand, it is economical to renovate the existing buildings rather than to creating it from scratch. We can save a huge amount of money by doing so.

Regarding introducing new public buildings, I believe it is equally significant as the population is rising and people need place to live. Furthermore introduction of modern art through building museums or town halls influence the fresh minds to be creative, especially the architects, wooden crafter and so on. The new talents should be given a platform to show their talent.

Hence, on the light of the above mention information we can conclude that construction of new buildings and renovation of old ones is equally crucial. They both should co-existent in the society.