Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is stated that people believe spending money for space exploration is a huge waste and government need to spent this money on other things which can be beneficial to the nation. In my opinion, while i believe stop spending more money for space activities can bring positive impact to the nation, i disagree that that money spend on space exploration can be a waste.

Space experiments conduct number of information that can be very helpful for precent as well as the future. Some people can argue that, knowing about the space does not change anything in their life and it is a total waste. However in my opinion, these space activities gave lots of impotent information example like threads. Recent study shows that 55% space explorations that done in the past were very successful and found out lots of important factors related to the human. Doing space experiment is more like a future investment. Nowadays people like to find about new things and explore new places and they also very interesting in the space. Some people looking forward to explore the space as a trip and they ready to spend their money without a limit. If these space explorations work that can be a future industry that can bring lots of money. Therefore it is worth to spend the money for these space experiment activities.

on the other hand, it is true that these explorations are very expensive due to the rare equipment that use and also no one can guarantee the successful rate about these these experiments.

In conclusion, even though people cannot predict the successfulness in these space explorations, it is still can be useful to spend money because it can be a future investment as well as it can also provide important information to our lives.