Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, many developed countries wasting money for space race. However, some people think there are many ways to spent government money in right manner which will good for their country. There are both agree and disgree reasons for the given topic, I agree with the second statement because there are many people on earth, which even they don’t have food to eat. So spending money on these cases will help others to live happily.

Firstly, there is a big competition between countries and strong companies doing many research and exploration for make houses on moon for human. However, on earth there are many poor people which they want a hand from the society. For an example, America tring to get moon before China because they want to be the richest than other countries on earth, so they wasting lots of money and fuel which also polluting the environment.

Secondly, there are many people with lots of finance problems and somtimes government not care about them. They only doing things for the rich people and always try to show the strong economy and the higher living in their to other countries.

I think government can support people by giving clothes, houses and free food than wasting money for the spae race.

In conclusion, I’m agree with statement because investing money for the poor will help to protect the nation with happy and it helps to reduce the pollution from space explorations. Also the leaders should be kind for the needy people.