More and more business meetings are taking place online , what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Uneqvivacally, nowadays more and more bussniess meeting often shifting to online platform like gogglemeet, zoom individuals prefer this is more covienent way to attend meetings. This essay intends to analayze both pros and cons in the looming paragraph.

To embark on there are plethora of aspect glimpse to showcased the viewpoint. Fundamentally, there are some major boon of attending vertual meetings . In this modern epoct most of the meetings shiftted online . Evidentlty, computer and mobilecellphone can save time and attend meeting with help of online platforms. Moreover, another advantage is online meetings people can join worldwide with their home. In other words, some applications like goggle meet,skpe, zoom and manymore. Folks can esaily connected and in online meeting it is not mandatory to wear proper proffesional attire.

Conversely, there are some bane of attending online meeting social gap increase people can lesss social with their employess. In other words, sometimes people facing network and glictch problem in remote areas. Another disadvantage is less takking face to face can loose confidence. Sometimes long online meetings can bored and feels distracted.

To conclude, there are some disccused points to lead. Computers can save time nowadays, people can esaily connected in convienent way. Ergo, individuals are less socialize with other