more and more children from wealth countries are doing unpaid work in poor countries, such as teaching building house elcetera. why are they doing this? who gets more benefit, the community or the young people?

In contemporary society, many youngsters from developed countries are migrating to underdeveloped or developing countries and are providing free service by working as teachers, building engineers, and so on. The essay will discuss the reasons behind this emigration and the beneficiaries of the situation.

To begin with, in the present scenario, young people are empowered and have a broader view of the world as they are aware of the poor quality of lifestyle, healthcare, and education that third-world countries receive. For example, in countries like South Africa, Nigeria, and so on, they are struggling with basic amenities and primary education; therefore, UNICEF volunteers, as well as other volunteers, are helping the natives redefine their lives.

In addition to that, these young children are helping out in these underdeveloped countries to persuade experience, either to come back to their home country to get a well-paying job with the rural experience they received or to provide free service on humanitarian grounds.For instance, some people in the medical sector secure jobs in rural areas to receive experience, as countries like Australia and New Zealand provide attractive salaries for nurses and doctors with rural experience. However, some young adults are really involved, and their main motive is service.

To continue, the two parties are equally benefited, as the populace of these poor countries is able to experience a better life style, education, housing, and health care to a greater extent, and the youth from first-world countries are rewarded with not only an experience of their lifetime on a professional level but also on a personal level as well.

To conclude, modern-day youngsters prefer working in third-world countries either because they enjoy working for a course or to get a high-paying job after gaining experience. However, the youngsters as well as third-world countries are both the beneficiaries of this scenario.