more and more countries and explanding tourism , is it a postive development , if yes support it

There are numerous countries that are spreading their tourism industries.In my point of view it is considered as a positive development for it’s own nation.It might be for the enhancement of revenue through tourism and also to attract foriegeners.

on the one hand many countries are more likely to broaden their tourism is for the money.For a place to become a tourist spot it must be attractive and enjoyable.while it comes to the hospitality,the hotels or resorts should be able to accomodate more people along with the facilities such as food and a pool.In order to provide these facilities, people start making business out of it.Which is beneficial for the government and as well as the the owner of a particular hotel.

The nation get’s its pay from the tax while the owner get’s some part of profits.

on the another hand, Countries go for expanding the tourism to attract the foriegn people. If the Foriegn people are supposed to explore the tourist spots,the government could again get more money.It could aslo help in improve in building foriegn affairs.For instance,a long years ago India was a country rich in heritage and it is profound in culture which has attracted most of the foriegners and nevertheless they had loated lots of prosperous materials but also made many developments in architecture and education systems.

In conclusion, I believe that investing in tourism could make many significant improvements apart from the disadvantages it has .